## <u>Marlborough Stadium Trust – Trustee Appointments</u>

All three year terms running from the AGM.

User Group Trustees (Currently 2) (Hard Court and Pool User Trustee until Oct 2008)

Trustee	Date Appointed	Term Ends	Resigned or Reappointed
Monette Johnston	July 1999	Nov 2001	Resigned
Helen Doran	Nov 2001	Oct 2003	Resigned
Simon Halliday	July 1999	Sept 2002	Reappointed
	Sept 2002	Oct 2005	Reappointed
	Oct 2005	Oct 2008	Reappointed
	Oct 2008	Oct 2011	Reappointed
	Oct 2011	Oct 2014	Reappointed
	Oct 2014	Oct 2017	Reappointed
	Oct2017	Oct 2020	Reappointed
	Oct 2020	Oct 2023	Retired
Martin Fletcher	Oct 2023	Oct 2026	Appointed
Dave Hart	Oct 2003	Oct 2006	Reappointed
	Oct 2006	Oct 2009	Reappointed
	Oct 2009	Oct 2012	Reappointed
	Oct 2012	Oct 2015	Reappointed
	Oct 2015	Oct 2018	Replaced
Laura McFarlane	Oct 2018	Oct2021	Appointed
	Oct 2021	March 2021	Resigned
Ben Glover	March 2021	Oct 2024	Appointed

## MDC Appointed Trustees (Currently 2)

Trustee	Date Appointed	Term Ends	Resigned or Reappointed
David Winstanley	Aug 1998	Oct 2004	Resigned
Luke van Velthooven	Aug 1998	Oct 2004	Reappointed
	Oct 2004	Oct 2007	Reappointed
	Oct 2007	Oct 2010	Reappointed
	Oct 2010	Oct 2013	Reappointed
	Oct 2013	Oct 2016	Reappointed
	Oct 2016	Oct 2019	Reappointed
	Oct 2019	Oct 2022	Retired
Matt Kerr	Oct 2004	Oct 2007	Reappointed
	Oct 2007	Oct 2010	Reappointed
	Oct 2010	Oct 2013	Reappointed
	Oct 2013	Oct 2016	Reappointed
	Oct 2016	Oct 2019	Reappointed
	Oct 2019	Oct 2022	Reappointed
	Oct 2022	Oct 2025	Reappointed
Samantha Forrest	Oct 2022	Oct 2025	Appointed

## Community Trustees (Currently 3) (2 Community Trustees and 1 Sport Tasman Trustee up to October 2008 and then 3 Community Trustees from October 2008)

Trustee	Date Appointed	Term Ends	Resigned or Reappointed
Jeff Pascoe	Aug 1998	July 1999	Resigned
Margaret Crosby	Aug 1998	July 1999	Resigned
Graeme Taylor	Aug 1998	Oct 2004	Reappointed
	Oct 2004	Oct 2006	Resigned
Elizabeth Winter	Aug 1998	Aug 2002	Reappointed
	Aug 2002	Oct 2005	Reappointed
	Oct 2005	Oct 2008	Resigned
Pete Baker	Aug 1998	Oct 2004	Reappointed
	Oct 2004	Oct 2006	Reappointed
	Oct 2006	Oct 2009	Reappointed
	Oct 2009	Oct 2012	Reappointed
	Oct 2012	Oct 2015	Reappointed
	Oct 2015	Oct 2018	Reappointed
	Oct 2018	Oct 2021	Retired
Roy Devanny	Oct 2006	Oct 2009	Reappointed
	Oct 2009	Oct 2012	Reappointed
	Oct 2012	Oct 2015	Reappointed
	Oct 2015	Oct 2018	Reappointed
	Oct 2018	Oct 2021	Retired
Paul McKendry	Oct 2008	Oct 2011	Reappointed
	Oct 2011	Oct 2014	Reappointed
	Oct 2014	Oct 2017	Reappointed
	Oct2017	Oct 2020	Reappointed
	Oct 2020	Oct 2023	Reappointed
	Oct 2023	Oct 2026	Reappointed
Kelly Thompson	Oct 2021	Oct 2024	Appointed
Anna Houkamau	Oct 2021	Oct 2024	Appointed

Co-Opted Members	Date Appointed	Term Ends	Resigned or Reappointed
Roy Devanny	Sept 2001	Oct 2006	Appointed Trustee
Jim Thomas	Sep 2001	Oct 2004	Resigned
David Winstanley	Oct 2004	Oct 2007	Resigned
Ben Glover	Oct 2018	March 2021	Appointed Trustee
Samantha Forrest	August 2021	Oct 2022	Appointed Trustee

Secretary	Date Appointed	Term Ends	Resigned or Reappointed
Elizabeth Winter	Aug 1998	Oct 2016	Resigned
Simon Halliday	Oct 2016	Oct 2023	Resigned